Contact Form

Contact Details

Head of School –¬†Mrs Holly Bridges

St Martin's C of E Primary School
Lake Lane
Liskeard
Cornwall
PL14 3DE
Tel: 01579 344042

Administration Assistant - Mrs Susanna Hatherley
Email: shatherley@stbarnabasmat.com

Head of School - Mrs Holly Bridges
Email: hbridges@stbarnabasmat.com

Administration Assistant - Mrs Gemma Bourne
Email: gbourne@stbarnabasmat.com

School SENCo (Special Educational Needs Coordinator) - Mrs Louise Collins
Email: locollins@stbarnabasmat.com

St Barnabas Multi Academy Trust (MAT)

Interim Executive Principal – Sean Powers
Tel: 01579 343588

Academy Business Manager – Karen Castelow kcastelow@stbarnabasmat.com
Tel: 01579 343588

Academy Clerk and Company Secretary – Sue Garton sgarton@stbarnabasmat.com or info@stbarnabasmat.com Tel: 01579 343588